Dylan Tarrant – Volunteer

I recently had the pleasure of working with Jessica on a web design and marketing project for United Way NRV. Jessica is driven by a strong vision for her client and overflows with the energy and ambition needed to transform vision to reality. Throughout this project it was clear to me that she had taken the time to develop a strong relationship with her client. Jessica clearly communicated the restraints and barriers we faced in accomplishing design goals. She even brought me to meet the client directly to ensure there was an open dialogue and a clear understanding of their needs and expectations. Jessica also ensured I received full credit for my efforts, expressing her appreciation for both myself and Mansi (a fellow Modea co-worker whose advice she sought) to her client in her final presentation. Both Mansi and I heard from Kymn and Stephanie (from United Way) who were extremely pleased with her entire presentation and expressed their gratitude for our participation. I look forward to working with Jessica on future projects!

Dylan Tarrant, Associate Interactive Designer
dylan.tarrant@modea.com
Modea Corporation

